4 thoughts on “Very cool patriotic-war-themed social media propaganda posters

    Christian Guthier said:
    31 January 2012 at 17:54

    And the next challenge is to create posters depicting the social media giants as they truly are: intruding on our lives, tracking our every move, dictating what user interface we have to use…

    Aaron Wood said:
    1 February 2012 at 19:16

    Thanks for sharing my posters with everyone! Would you mind if I posted a link to my esty shop where they are for sale? 🙂

      verkoren responded:
      2 February 2012 at 15:21

      No problem, very correct of you to ask it first, as I don’t appreciate spamming or flaming on my blog, but in your case I feel it is justified should you want to link to your shop. I am telling all the world how much I like your posters after all. So, fine, go ahead!

Leave a comment