My car as seen from different points of view – from cab to casket

Posted on

2 thoughts on “My car as seen from different points of view – from cab to casket

    Anonymous said:
    16 May 2012 at 18:43

    this website is funny, but please post alot more on here, i would like to view funny things in school

      verkoren responded:
      16 May 2012 at 18:47

      I am doing my best to find funny stuff for you, posting about 4 posts a day. But I believe the archive now exceeds 450 posts, so that’s getting quite extensive… 8)

Leave a Reply

